- What happens if you temporarily disable your account?
- What will happen if I delete my line app?
- Can I recover deleted line account?
- Does Line delete chat history?
- How long can you temporarily disable your account for?
- Will Instagram delete my account if I deactivate it for several months?
- How do I find my old line account?
- Will I lose my followers if I DEactivate Instagram?
- Does deactivating Instagram delete messages?
- Does Line delete inactive accounts?
- How can you tell if someone has uninstalled line app?
- Can you temporarily deactivate IG?
- What happens when you delete chat history on line?
- Can I have two line accounts?
- What happens when you temporarily disable Instagram account?
What happens if you temporarily disable your account?
You can either temporarily disable your account or permanently delete it.
If you temporarily disable your account: Your profile, photos, comments and likes will be hidden.
You can reactivate your account by logging back in..
What will happen if I delete my line app?
– Uninstalling or deleting the LINE app will not delete your account. – When you delete your account, all related data will also be deleted, including your purchased stickers, Coins, registered phone number, friends, groups, chat history, and registration with other authorized apps (e.g. LINE games, LINE PLAY).
Can I recover deleted line account?
A deleted LINE account cannot be restored. By deleting your account, all of your purchased stickers and Coins, phone number registered to LINE, friends and groups list, chat history, and registrations with integrated apps (such as LINE Game titles and LINE PLAY) will be deleted.
Does Line delete chat history?
If you wish that no one could see your chat after you sell your iPhone or under any circumstances, then the only thing you can do is use the built-in feature of the LINE app and delete all your chat messages permanently.
How long can you temporarily disable your account for?
Instagram only lets you temporarily disable your account one per week. The option will be unavailable if you have temporarily disabled your account within the past seven days. This is a privacy setting to prevent people from using fake accounts.
Will Instagram delete my account if I deactivate it for several months?
Running a Digital Marketing Agency with a reach of over 170 million followers on IG and having deactivated over 25 different accounts temporarily for months on end I can confirm that this is not the case. Instagram will not delete your account if you deactivate it.
How do I find my old line account?
Email address and passwordOpen LINE and tap Start.Enter your phone number and tap the arrow.Enter the six-digit verification code.Tap Yes, that’s my account. … Tap Forgot your password?Enter the email address registered to your LINE account.
Will I lose my followers if I DEactivate Instagram?
Temporarily disabling your account means your photos, comments and profile will be hidden. But your account will be reactivated when you next log in, and your followers will still be there, apart from anyone who may have unfollowed you.
Does deactivating Instagram delete messages?
You will not be able to access your Instagram direct messages while your account is deactivated, but as soon as you log back into your Instagram, all of your messages will be restored.
Does Line delete inactive accounts?
LINE reserves the right to delete any Account that has been inactive for a period of one (1) year or more since its last activation, without any prior notice to the relevant User. … Each Account in the Service is for exclusive use and belongs solely to the User of such Account.
How can you tell if someone has uninstalled line app?
if you try to contact them through the app but it prompt an invite window. it’s likely either they DIDN’T HAVE in the first place or removed. If you’ve talked with them and it suddenly shows you an invite link. they removed the app.
Can you temporarily deactivate IG?
Log into instagram.com from a mobile browser. You can’t temporarily disable your account from within the Instagram app. Tap your profile picture in the top right and tap Profile, then tap Edit Profile. Scroll down, then tap Temporarily disable my account in the bottom right.
What happens when you delete chat history on line?
Important: – Even if you unsend a message, everyone in the chat will still be able to see a notification saying that you unsent it. – Anything (e.g. text messages, photos) deleted in a chat room cannot be unsent. – We will not be able to recover or unsend anything deleted from a chat room.
Can I have two line accounts?
With the LINE lite app you can easily access the same LINE account on two devices. For Android device users, using a clone app means that you can use two different accounts on the same device without having to root the device.
What happens when you temporarily disable Instagram account?
When you temporarily disable your Instagram account, the account will be inactive for at least a week before you can log back in. After this week, you can log back in to your account by simply typing in your username and password and everything will be back to normal!